(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on State, Foreign Operations, and Related Programs

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol H-305 Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-2041 202-225-3481
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:https://appropriations.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/ (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://appropriations.house.gov/subcommittees/subcommittee/?IssueID=34774 (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Kay Granger (R-TX) [Chairwoman] 202-225-5071 202-225-5683 http://kaygranger.house.gov/contact-kay/email-me
Frank R. Wolf (R-VA) 202-225-5136 202-225-0437 https://wolf.house.gov/contact/email-me
Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL) 202-225-4211 202-225-8576 https://writerep.house.gov/writerep/welcome.shtml
Charlie Dent (R-PA) 202-225-6411 202-226-0778 https://dent.house.gov/?p=ContactForm
Ander Crenshaw (R-FL) 202-225-2501 202-225-2504 https://forms.house.gov/write/crenshaw/email-me.shtml
Kevin Yoder (R-KS) 202-225-2865 913-621-1533 https://yoder.house.gov/contact/email-me
Thomas J. Rooney (R-FL) 202-225-5792 202-225-3132 https://rooney.house.gov/contact/email-me
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Nita M. Lowey (D-NY) [Ranking Member] 202-225-6506 202-225-0546 https://lowey.house.gov/contact-form
Adam Schiff (D-CA) 202-225-4176 202-225-5828 https://schiff.house.gov/email-congressman-schiff1
Barbara Lee (D-CA) 202-225-2661 202-225-9817 http://lee.house.gov/contact-the-office/email-me
Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D-FL) 202-225-7931 202-226-2052 https://wassermanschultz.house.gov/email-me
Henry Cuellar (D-TX) 202-225-1640 202-225-1641 http://cuellar.house.gov/contact/sendmeanemail.htm

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.