(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Defense

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Longworth House Office Building Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-2847 202-225-3481
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:https://appropriations.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/ (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://appropriations.house.gov/subcommittees/subc (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Rodney P. Frelinghuysen (R-NJ) [Chairman] 202-225-5034 202-225-3186 https://frelinghuysenforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectio …
Kay Granger (R-TX) 202-225-5071 202-225-5683 http://kaygranger.house.gov/contact-kay/email-me
Ander Crenshaw (R-FL) 202-225-2501 202-225-2504 https://forms.house.gov/write/crenshaw/email-me.shtml
Ken Calvert (R-CA) 202-225-1986 202-225-2004 http://calvert.house.gov/contact/
Tom Cole (R-OK) 202-225-6165 202-225-3512 https://coleforms.house.gov/contact/default.aspx
Steve Womack (R-AR) 202-225-4301 202-225-5713 http://womack.house.gov/contact/
Robert B. Aderholt (R-AL) 202-225-4876 202-225-5587 https://aderholt.house.gov/contact/email-robert
John R. Carter (R-TX) 202-225-3864 202-225-5886 https://carter.house.gov/email-john2
Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL) 202-225-4211 202-225-8576 https://writerep.house.gov/writerep/welcome.shtml
Tom Graves (R-GA) 202-225-5211 202-225-8272 http://tomgraves.house.gov/contact/
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Peter J. Visclosky (D-IN) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2461 202-225-2493 https://visclosky.house.gov/contact-pete/email-pete
Betty McCollum (D-MN) 202-225-6631 202-225-1968 https://mccollum.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Steve Israel (D-NY) 202-225-3335 202-225-4669 https://israel.house.gov/contact/email-me
Tim Ryan (D-OH) 202-225-5261 202-225-3719 http://timryanforms.house.gov/contact/
C. A. Dutch Ruppersberger (D-MD) 202-225-3061 202-225-3094 http://ruppersberger.house.gov/contact-dutch/email-du …
Marcy Kaptur (D-OH) 202-225-4146 202-225-7711 https://forms.house.gov/kaptur/webforms/issue_subscri …

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.