(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Longworth House Office Building H-305 Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-2638 202-225-3481
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:https://appropriations.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/ (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://appropriations.house.gov/subcommittees/subcommittee/?IssueID=43419 (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Robert B. Aderholt (R-AL) [Chairman] 202-225-4876 202-225-5587 http://aderholt.house.gov/email-me2/
Tom Latham (R-IA) 202-225-5476 202-225-3301 http://latham.house.gov/contact/
Alan Nunnelee (R-MS) 202-225-4306 202-225-3549 https://nunnelee.house.gov/contact-form
Kevin Yoder (R-KS) 202-225-2865 913-621-1533 https://yoder.house.gov/contact/email-me
Jeff Fortenberry (R-NE) 202-225-4806 202-225-5686 https://fortenberry.house.gov/contact-me1
Thomas J. Rooney (R-FL) 202-225-5792 202-225-3132 https://rooney.house.gov/contact/email-me
David Valadao (R-CA) 202-225-4695 202-225-3196 https://valadao.house.gov/contact/email-me/
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Sam Farr (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2861 202-225-6791 https://forms.house.gov/farr/webforms/issue_subscribe …
Rosa L. DeLauro (D-CT) 202-225-3661 202-225-4890 https://forms.house.gov/delauro/webforms/contact_form …
Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. (D-GA) 202-225-3631 202-225-2203 https://bishop.house.gov/contact/email-me
Chellie Pingree (D-ME) 202-225-6116 202-225-5590 https://pingree.house.gov/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.