(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Conservation and Forestry

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Longworth House Office Building 1301 Longworth House Office Building 1305
Committee Phone: 202-225-2171 202-225-0317
Committee FAX: 202-225-0917 202-225-8510
Committee Contact Form:AgRepublicanPress@mail.house.gov (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://agriculture.house.gov/subcommittees/conserv (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Agriculture


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Glenn (GT) Thompson (R-PA) [Chairman] 202-225-5121 202-225-5796 https://thompson.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Frank Lucas (R-OK) 202-225-5565 202-225-8698 https://lucas.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Steve King (R-IA) 202-225-4426 202-225-3193 https://steveking.house.gov/contact
Scott DesJarlais (R-TN) 202-225-6831 202-226-5172 https://desjarlais.house.gov/contact/
Chris Gibson (R-NY) 202-225-5614 202-225-1168 http://gibson.house.gov/contact/
Dan Benishek (R-MI) 202-225-4735 202-225-4710 https://benishek.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Rick W. Allen (R-GA) 202-225-2823 202-225-3377 http://allen.house.gov/contact/email/
Mike Bost (R-IL) 202-225-5661 202-225-0285 https://bost.house.gov/contact/email
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Michelle Lujan Grisham (D-NM) [Ranking Member] 202-225-6316 202-225-4975 https://lujangrisham.house.gov/contact
Ann McLane Kuster (D-NH) 202-225-5206 202-225-2946 https://kuster.house.gov/contact/email-me
Rick Nolan (D-MN) 202-225-6211 202-225-0699 https://nolan.house.gov/contact/email-me
Suzan K. DelBene (D-WA) 202-225-6311 202-226-1606 https://delbene.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Ann Kirkpatrick (D-AZ) 202-225-3361 202-225-3462 https://kirkpatrick.house.gov/contact/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.