(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Online Directory for the 114th Congress

¿Quiere ponerse en contacto con miembros del Congreso en Español?

Contacting the Congress is a very up-to-date citizen's congressional directory for the 114th Congress. As of July 20, 2016 there are 540 electronic contact addresses (of which 539 are Web-based contact forms), and 540 home pages known for the 540 members of the 114th Congress. Traditional ground mail addresses are available for all current members of Congress.

Find your members of Congress by clicking on your state on the map to the right or filling out the following form:

Street Address:
Zip Code: +

Concerned about entering your personal information here? Our privacy policy is viewable here.

Click on the above graphic or your state name below:
[Alabama], [Alaska], [American Samoa], [Arizona], [Arkansas], [California], [Colorado], [Connecticut], [Delaware], [District of Columbia], [Florida], [Georgia], [Guam], [Hawaii], [Idaho], [Illinois], [Indiana], [Iowa], [Kansas], [Kentucky], [Louisiana], [Maine], [Maryland], [Massachusetts], [Michigan], [Minnesota], [Mississippi], [Missouri], [Montana], [Nebraska], [Nevada], [New Hampshire], [New Jersey], [New Mexico], [New York], [North Carolina], [North Dakota], [Northern Mariana Islands], [Ohio], [Oklahoma], [Oregon], [Pennsylvania], [Puerto Rico], [Rhode Island], [South Carolina], [South Dakota], [Tennessee], [Texas], [Utah], [Vermont], [Virginia], [Virgin Islands], [Washington], [West Virginia], [Wisconsin], [Wyoming]

Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands Alaska Alabama Arkansas American Samoa Arizona California Colorado Connecticut District of Columbia Delaware Florida Georgia Guam Hawaii Iowa Idaho Illinois Indiana Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Massachusetts Maryland Maine Michigan Minnesota Missouri Mississippi Montana North Carolina North Dakota Nebraska New Hampshire New
Jersey New Mexico Nevada New York Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Puerto Rico Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Virginia U.S. Virgin Islands Vermont Vermont Washington Wisconsin West Virginia Wyoming

NOTE: The above map graphic and the client-side imagemap contained in this HTML document are copyright © 1997 Juan Cabanela. They and any derivative works may not be used in any publication (including WWW-based publications) without the express written permission of Juan Cabanela.

There have been 15228717 visitors to the Contacting the Congress since March 12, 1995.

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.